Chaudhry Akram PML – N from Sialkot become an MPA from PP – 122 Sialkot II. Chaudhry Akram PML – N Won the By-Election for seat of MPA from PP – 122 Sialkot II. Punjab Assembly’s PP – 122 was vacated after disqualification of Muhammad Akhlaq.

PML – N candidate Chaudhry Akram and PML – Q Raja Anwar were been nominate as the favorite for the By-Election. Chaudhry Akram PML – N lead PML – Q Raja Anwar with 23,047 Votes. Chaudhry Akram PML – N get 27,600 Votes from 127 Polling Stations. Raja Anwar get 4553 Votes.

Chaudhry Akram PML - N



Leave a Reply