By Election 2013


Bye Election 2013, Sardar Ali Raza Khan Darishak of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf won the seat of MNA from PP – 247 RAJANPUR by collecting 46,239. Abdul Qadir Khan Mamdot of Pakistan Muslim League (NAWAZ) place second by Taking 34,920 votes in PP – 247 RAJANPUR. Detail result is given below.



Bye Election 2013

Detail Result of PP – 247 RAJANPUR:


Candidate Name Party Votes
Sardar Ali Raza Khan Darishak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 46,239
Abdul Qadir Khan Mamdot Pakistan Muslim League (NAWAZ)  34,920
Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Khan Gulfad Independent 461
Kainat Malik National Party 433
Sardar Husnain Bahadur Khan Darishak Independent 190
Jam Muhammad Nasir Berrera Advocate Independent 154
Muhammad Yaqoob Mastoi Independent 149
Rao Muhammad Hakim Independent 89
Irfan Atta Hussain Independent 78






Leave a Reply